TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS 7 MAY 2015

I hereby certify that the following persons were duly elected as councillors at the ordinary election of borough councillors held on 7 May 2015 to hold office until 2019.

Elected	Party	Ward
Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson 27 Great Elms Hadlow Tonbridge TN11 0HT	Conservative	Hadlow and East Peckham
Councillor Ms Jean Atkinson 9 Tamar Road Tonbridge TN10 3JS	Conservative	Trench
Councillor Owen Baldock Luccombe 26 Great Elms Hadlow Tonbridge TN11 0HT	Conservative	Castle
Councillor Matthew Balfour St Piran's House Teston Road Offham West Malling ME19 5PD	Conservative	Downs and Mereworth
Councillor Mrs Sarah Barker 15 Alderwick Grove Kings Hill West Malling ME19 4GB	Conservative	Kings Hill
Councillor Michael Base 83 High Street Aylesford ME20 7AY	Conservative	Aylesford North and Walderslade

Elected	Party	Ward
Councillor Mrs Pam Bates 21 Severn Close Tonbridge TN10 3HS	Conservative	Trench
Councillor Mrs Sue Bell Woodland View 3 Tom Joyce Close Snodland ME6 5BU	Conservative	Snodland East and Ham Hill
Councillor Robin Betts Winterdale Shaw Platt House Lane Fairseat, Sevenoaks TN15 7LX	Conservative	Wrotham, Ightham and Stansted
Councillor Timothy Bishop Flat 6, 7 The Lakes Larkfield ME20 6GB	Liberal Democrats	Larkfield South
Councillor Peter Bolt 25 Cardinal Close Tonbridge TN9 2EN	Conservative	Judd
Councillor Jon Botten Flat 20 Breach House Cannons Wharf Tonbridge TN9 1FD	Conservative	Medway
Councillor Vivian Branson 26 Longmead Way Tonbridge TN10 3TG	Conservative	Castle
Councillor Mrs Barbara Brown 3 St Katherines Lane Snodland ME6 5EH	Conservative	Snodland West and Holborough Lakes
Councillor Tom Cannon 16 Tonbridge Road Teston Maidstone ME18 5BU	Conservative	Ditton

Elected	Party	Ward
Councillor Martin Coffin Hill Park Farm Wrotham Hill Road Wrotham Sevenoaks TN15 7PX	Conservative	Wrotham, Ightham and Stansted
Councillor David Cure 9 Lime Tree Close Tonbridge TN9 1LR	Conservative	Judd
Councillor Roger Dalton 13 Bell Crescent Burham Rochester ME1 3SZ	Conservative	Burham and Wouldham
Councillor Dave Davis 132 Rochester Road Burham Rochester ME1 3SH	Conservative	Burham and Wouldham
Councillor Mark Davis 38 Old Hadlow Road Tonbridge TN10 4EY	Conservative	Cage Green
Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean 49 Offham Road West Malling ME19 6RB	Liberal Democrats	Larkfield North
Councillor Tom Edmondston-Low 19 Elgar Close Tonbridge TN10 4EA	Conservative	Higham
Councillor Benjamin Elks 51 Hadlow Road Tonbridge TN9 1LF	Conservative	Medway

Elected	Party	Ward
Councillor Mrs Sandra Hall 42 Oaks Dene Walderslade Chatham ME5 9HN	Conservative	Aylesford North and Walderslade
Councillor Steve Hammond 18 East Park Road Aylesford ME20 7NP	Conservative	Aylesford South
Councillor Mrs Maria Heslop 37 Pembury Road Tonbridge TN9 2JB	Conservative	Vauxhall
Councillor Nicolas Heslop 37 Pembury Road Tonbridge TN9 2JB	Conservative	Cage Green
Councillor Simon Jessel Broomscroft 143 Cannon Lane Wateringbury ME18 5PQ	Conservative	Wateringbury
Councillor David Keeley 33 Godden Road Snodland ME6 5HF	Conservative	Snodland West and Holborough Lakes
Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp Great Reeds Ford Lane Trottiscliffe West Malling ME19 5DP	Conservative	Downs and Mereworth
Councillor Steven King 115 Holborough Road Snodland ME6 5PD	Conservative	Snodland West and Holborough Lakes

Elected	Party	Ward
Councillor Russell Lancaster 25 Ridgeway Crescent Tonbridge TN10 4NR	Conservative	Medway
Councillor David Lettington 65 Willowside Snodland ME6 5QN	Conservative	Snodland East and Ham Hill
Councillor Mrs Sasha Luck Waterlane Farmhouse Water Lane Chegworth Harrietsham ME17 1DE	Conservative	West Malling and Leybourne
Councillor Brian Luker 14 Park Road Leybourne West Malling ME19 5HP	Conservative	West Malling and Leybourne
Councillor Daniel Markham 13 Tassell Close East Malling ME19 6QB	Conservative	East Malling
Councillor Piers Montague 2 Hailstone Close Hadlow Tonbridge TN11 0JY	Conservative	Kings Hill
Councillor Liam (Lee) O'Toole 6 Offham Road West Malling ME19 6RA	Conservative	Kings Hill
Councillor Mrs Anita Oakley Medway Lodge 16B The Ferns Larkfield Aylesford ME20 6NE	Liberal Democrats	Larkfield South

Elected	Party	Ward
Councillor Mike Parry-Waller 22 Priestley Drive Larkfield Aylesford ME20 6TX	Conservative	Larkfield North
Councillor Steve Perry 14 Maidstone Road Borough Green Sevenoaks TN15 8BD	Conservative	Borough Green and Long Mill
Councillor Mark Rhodes 27 Hawden Close Hildenborough Tonbridge TN11 9BP	Conservative	Hildenborough
Councillor Howard Rogers Cockle Oast Hartlake Road Golden Green Tonbridge TN11 0BL	Conservative	Hadlow and East Peckham
Councillor Roger Roud 35 Cottenham Close East Malling ME19 6BY	Liberal Democrats	East Malling
Councillor Miss Janet Sergison 23 The Maltings Carpenters Lane Hadlow Tonbridge TN11 0DQ	Conservative	Hadlow and East Peckham
Councillor Tim Shaw Longwood 67 Sevenoaks Road Borough Green TN15 8AR	Independent	Borough Green and Long Mill
Councillor Miss Sophie Shrubsole 8A Pump Close Leybourne West Malling ME19 5HH	Conservative	West Malling and Leybourne

Elected	Party	Ward
Councillor Christopher Smith 43 Knowsley Way Hildenborough Tonbridge TN11 9LQ	Conservative	Hildenborough
Councillor Ms Sarah Spence c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council Gibson Building, Gibson Drive Kings Hill West Malling ME19 4LZ	Conservative	Vauxhall
Councillor Allan Sullivan Wynstay 21 Beresford Road Kits Coty Aylesford ME20 7EP	Conservative	Aylesford North and Walderslade
Councillor Mike Taylor 41 Maidstone Road Borough Green Sevenoaks TN15 8BQ	Independent	Borough Green and Long Mill
Councillor Frixos Tombolis 16 Priory Street Tonbridge TN9 2AN	Conservative	Higham
Councillor Ben Walker 190 Woodlands Road Aylesford ME20 7QF	Conservative	Ditton
Councillor Trevor Walker 190 Woodlands Road Aylesford ME20 7QF	Conservative	Aylesford South

Julie Beilby Returning Officer